A look at this year’s All-Academic Southeastern District team

Staff Report

Congratulations to the student-athletes selected to the 2019-20 All-Academic Southeastern District team, presented by P.R.E.P.S:

Malcolm Britt, Oscar Smith High School

Wayne Cochran, Nansemond River High School

Jaron Concepcion, Deep Creek High School

Eric Hale, Lakeland High School

Jacquon Seymour-Valley, Western Branch High School

Noah Temme, Great Bridge High School

-Staff Report

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *